top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKimber

New year, tiny changes?

Someone took my card at the Expo because she wants to build a tiny house on a trailer. This was brought to my attention and now I am more interested than I thought to dive into the tiny house design and drafting.


“I'm kinda interested in a tiny house upon retirement... If I can get my husband to part with his junk.”

Create Relevant Content


One summer we met a young man that drove into town for a summer job with everything he owned in his vehicle. He rented a place, bought furniture from the local thrift store and gave it back to them at the end of the summer. As a family of 5, my husband and I looked at his free and simple way of life with a touch of envy. I'm impressed with those who can 'part with all their junk' and simplify life. Hmmmm........

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page